Latest Products http://www.greenandgreenagro.in Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 13:34:00 +0530 en-us http://www.greenandgreenagro.in Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Located in Ahmedabad(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Our clean and dirt free parboiled non-basmati rice is easy to cook and high in taste. Boiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/boiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/boiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Non Basmati boiled Rice. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. We offer impurity free boiled non basmati rice available in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc.  IR8 Non Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Our long and fragrant IR8 non basmati rice is available in various packaging like 10kg, 20kg, 30kg etc.  IR64 Parimal Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/ir64-parimal-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/ir64-parimal-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Our IR64 Parimal rice is known for its amazing taste and amazing health benefits it offers. Broken Non Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Ahmedabad(India). Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Our broken non-basmati rice is high is taste and acts as fuel for the functioning of body and brain. Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Non basmati Raw rice. We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. We offer a wide array of raw non-basmati rice available in various packaging like 10kg, 20kg, 30kg etc. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization based in Ahmedabad(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Our 1121 basmati rice is high in taste and has innumerable health benefits. Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us to buy the best in class Sugandha Basmati Rice; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Our machine cleaned sugandha basmati rice is known for its high fragrance and delicious taste.  Rice Flour http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/rice-flour.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/rice-flour.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. As a famed organization in Ahmedabad(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. We offer first grade rice flour in various packaging like 10kg, 20kg, 30kg etc. 1509 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/1509-pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/1509-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Our fragrant and long size 1509 Pusa basmati rice is available in various packaging like 10kg, 20kg, 30kg etc.  Kolam Non Basmati Rice http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/kolam-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenandgreenagro.in/kolam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from Ahmedabad(India) to every nook and corner. Our machine washed Kolam non basmati rice is available in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc.